Adjust Font Size: A A

Management Team

Senior Leadership

Executive Director
René Snyder, ext. 117 | rene@aimcil.com

Director of Government and Public Affairs
John Zick, ext. 116 | jzick@aimcil.com

Director of Finance and Administration
Kristine Allen, ext. 131 | kallen@aimcil.com

Director of Waiver and Long Term Care
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 | rjohnson@aimcil.com

Managers and Supervisors

Director of Human Resources
Brooke Bennett, ext. 120 | bbennett@aimcil.com

Director of Facilities
Todd Adams, ext. 136 | tadams@aimcil.com

Director of Information Technology
Lou Ciarlo, ext. 152 | lciarlo@aimcil.com

Director of OPWDD Services
Danielle Adriance-Wensel, ext. 154 | dadriance-wensel@aimcil.com

Manager of Home Care Services and Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Services
Jessica Smith, ext. 128 | jsmith@aimcil.com

Manager of Independent Living Programs
Erin Morseman, ext. 146 | emorseman@aimcil.com

Manager of IPA/Navigator Program
Breanna Wilson, ext. 118 | bwilson@aimcil.com

NY Connects-IL Coordinator
Valerie Tobbe, ext. 233 | vtobbe@aimcil.com

OPWDD Service Access Intake Coordinator
Wendy Watkins, ext. 223 | wwatkins@aimcil.com

OPWDD Community Habilitation Coordinator
Anne Crozier, ext. 147 | acrozier@aimcil.com

Quality Assurance and Corporate Compliance Coordinator
Leslie Shelhamer, ext. 143 | 
lshelhamer@aimcil.com

Compliance Concern Form 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Amber Mulhollen, ext. 113 | amullholen@aimcil.com

Board of Directors

Sabrina Mineo-O’Connell, President

Chris Petrillose, Vice President

Chris Coletta, Treasurer

Rick Johns, Secretary

Mary Ann Starbuck

Sally Ketchum

Jessica Smith

Laura Clark

If you are interested in joining AIM's board, contact AIM's executive director.