Adjust Font Size: A A

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
René Snyder, ext. 117 | rene@aimcil.com

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Amber Mulhollen, ext. 113 | amulhollen@aimcil.com

Chief Operations Officer, Grant Based Programs
John Zick, ext. 116 |
jzick@aimcil.com

Chief Operations Officer, Fee for Service Programs
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 |
rjohnson@aimcil.com

Chief Financial Officer
Craig Ridosh, ext. 131 | cridosh@aimcil.com 

Director of Human Resources
Brooke Bennett, ext. 120 | bbennett@aimcil.com 

General Manager
Todd Adams, ext. 136 |
tadams@aimcil.com

Director of Information Technology
Lou Ciarlo, ext. 152 |
lciarlo@aimcil.com

Director of Peer Support Services
Nick
Moffe, ext. 230 | nmoffe@aimcil.com

Director of Home Care Services and Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Services
Jessica Smith, ext. 128 | jsmith@aimcil.com

Director of Independent Living Programs
Erin Morseman, ext. 146 |
emorseman@aimcil.com

Director of NHTD & TBI Waiver Programs
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 | rjohnson@aimcil.com

Director of OPWDD Supports & Services
Brandy Reynolds, ext. 237 | breynolds@aimcil.com

Quality Assurance
To submit a compliance concern via email: compliance@aimcil.com

Compliance Concern Form 


Board of Directors

Sabrina Mineo-O’Connell, President

Chris Petrillose, Vice President

Chris Coletta, Treasurer

Rick Johns, Secretary

Mary Ann Starbuck

Sally Ketchum

Jessica Smith

Laura Clark

Scott Stewart

If you are interested in joining AIM's board, contact AIM's executive director.